WIR SIND GERNE FÜR SIE DA

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Lorenz Vinke
Dipl.-Ing., IWE
NDT Level III
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
Tel. +49 (0) 2931 5293-11
Fax +49 (0) 2931 5293-19
Mobil: 0170 9211633
l.vinke@almecon.de

Wolfgang Weber
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
Tel. +49 (0) 2931 5293-12
Fax +49 (0) 2931 5293-29
Mobil: 0171 3663676
w.weber@almecon.de

Führungskreis 1

Nora Heine
Bachelor of Arts (B.A.)
Kaufmännische Leitung
Tel. +49 (0) 2931 5293-15
Fax +49 (0) 2931 5293-29
n.heine@almecon.de

David Kloke
B.Eng. (FH), IWE
Technische Leitung
Tel. +49 (0) 2931 5293-14
Fax +49 (0) 2931 5293-29
d.kloke@almecon.de

Waldemar Wiebe
SFM – Schweißfachmann, IWS
Produktionsleitung
Tel. +49 (0) 2931 5293-20
Fax +49 (0) 2931 5293-29
Mobil: 0151 12127748
w.wiebe@almecon.de

Weitere Ansprechpartner

Andrea Bühner
Verwaltung
Tel. +49 (0) 2931 5293-10
Fax +49 (0) 2931 5293-29
a.buehner@almecon.de

Stefanie Hoffmann
Bachelor of Arts (B.A.)
Qualitätsmanagement
Tel. +49 (0) 2931 5293-17
Fax +49 (0) 2931 5293-29
s.hoffmann@almecon.de

Christian Wiechers
IT-Verantwortlicher
Tel. +49 (0) 2931 5293-0
Fax +49 (0) 2931 5293-29
c.wiechers@almecon.de

Andrè Kosmella
Leitung Werkstoffprüfung
Tel. +49 (0) 2931 5293-21
Fax +49 (0) 2931 5293-29
a.kosmella@almecon.de

Kontaktformular