WE ARE PLEASED TO HELP YOU

Your Contact Person

Management

Lorenz Vinke
Dipl.-Ing., IWE
NDT Level III
Managing Partner
Tel. +49 (0) 2931 5293-11
Fax +49 (0) 2931 5293-19
Mobil: 0170 9211633
l.vinke@almecon.de

Wolfgang Weber
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Managing Partner
Tel. +49 (0) 2931 5293-12
Fax +49 (0) 2931 5293-29
Mobil: 0171 3663676
w.weber@almecon.de

Operations Manager

Alexander Schlösser
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Operations Manager
Tel. +49 (0) 2931 5293-27
Fax +49 (0) 2931 5293-29
Mobil: 0151 40764707
a.schloesser@almecon.de

Leadership Circle 1

Nora Heine
Bachelor of Arts (B.A.)
Commercial Management
Tel. +49 (0) 2931 5293-15
Fax +49 (0) 2931 5293-29
n.heine@almecon.de

David Kloke
B.Eng. (FH), IWE
Technical Management
Tel. +49 (0) 2931 5293-14
Fax +49 (0) 2931 5293-29
d.kloke@almecon.de

Waldemar Wiebe
SFM – Schweißfachmann, IWS
Production Management
Tel. +49 (0) 2931 5293-20
Fax +49 (0) 2931 5293-29
Mobil: 0151 12127748
w.wiebe@almecon.de

Other contacts

Andrea Bühner
Administration
Tel. +49 (0) 2931 5293-10
Fax +49 (0) 2931 5293-29
a.buehner@almecon.de

Stefanie Hoffmann
Bachelor of Arts (B.A.)
Quality Management
Tel. +49 (0) 2931 5293-17
Fax +49 (0) 2931 5293-29
b.hoerster@almecon.de

Christian Wiechers
IT-Responsible
Tel. +49 (0) 2931 5293-0
Fax +49 (0) 2931 5293-29
c.wiechers@almecon.de

Andrè Kosmella
Head of Material Testing
Tel. +49 (0) 2931 5293-21
Fax +49 (0) 2931 5293-29
a.kosmella@almecon.de

Contact form